MANAGEMENT TEAM

Phuntsho Gyeltshen

Chief Executive Officer
(GYALSUNG PD)

Email: phuntsho.gyeltshen@cdcl.bt

Karma Gayley

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Email: karma.gayley@cdcl.bt

Kinley Dorji

Company Secretary

Email: kinley.dorji@cdcl.bt

Sangay Dendup

General Manager
Corporate Planning & Business Development (Deputaion to GYALSUNG)

Email: sangay.dendup@cdcl.bt

Singye Dorji

Internal Audit

Email: singye.dorji@cdcl.bt

Tshering Dupchu

General Manager
Infrastructure Division

Email: ugyen.gyeltshen@cdcl.bt

Dechen Wangmo

General Manager
Finance & Investment Division

Email: dechen.wangmo@cdcl.bt

Kencho Tshering

General Manager
HR & Administration Division

Email: kencho.tshering@cdcl.bt

Ugyen Gyeltshen

General Manager
Hydropower Construction Division
(Deputation to GYALSUNG)

Email: ugyen.gyeltshen@cdcl.bt

Kamala Thapa

General Manager
Design & Engineering Division
(Deputation to GYALSUNG)

Email: kamala.thapa@cdcl.bt

Tandin Dorji

General Manager
Construction Division
(Deputation to GYALSUNG)

Email: tandin.dorji@cdcl.bt

Parsuram Sharma

General Manager
Mechanical Engineering Division
(Deputation to GYALSUNG)

Email: parsuram.sharma@cdcl.bt

Sonam Tshering

Head
Administration Section

Email: sonam.tshering@cdcl.bt